ոYڿʱ䣬ƵDoLiý壬JiԤѡBnJu2022
ոLnڿŷFIFA 2022ShBiJuһϯ֮أDngǺDn԰гH

Դ2¿ʼϮTMnWԱûвμһҵı511Ե¼°ͺա

öһֱڲࣨBrdo˹ЭѵZhnǵĿ11·СLiDeһJGLn

1998YʷD򡤿ˣSteve ClarkeոûYuμӹ籭rʤ65սǴʿľ

ࣺոLnڿWirʿڿĸT

Ӣ

ô
Ĵ

61
61
6Yu1
Thur62
ʱ
19:45 BST
14:45 ET
14:45 ET
04:45 AET
Ƶ
˶
ESPN2ͼ
TLN

գڵ
fubotvESPN+
tlnuefa.tv
Optus Sport
ӢChngSky SportsڵӺýƽ̨Ͻеġ

ոڿESPN2YngYTudnϽеתFubotvʽ䡣ƥҲESPN+Y

ôTLNZiDбuefa.tvṩһ̨Ϫ

ĴLYOptus SportӵаĴUEFAJiԤѡMiȨ

ԼJohn Souttarķ꣨Liam CooperDeGuˣClarkeڷFngDoLioTuZi·ݴGuոԲLnͰDYu

ոLnһ28ݣӦ峡KԣаZiӵķŷZSi̶װлõʸ

ոԤݣ3-4-2-1ǣGK – ꣬ٶᣬSض – Sn޲ѷܿˣɭ – ķ˹ – M˹ – ǵ˹

սͣKӢжڹȥһGУYɣ¡˵ÿƷOleksandr PetrakovYЩԱʹǵ˹YDWi˼ҡ

N˹Denys PopovYֱ뽡ֿHZuԱ¬Andriy LuninShʼReal Madrid油ϯŷGunSiZuʤW֣Liverpool油ϯϼӵZuHuһԱ֮һ

ڿԤݣ4-3-3ʲGK – SobolZabarnyiMatvienkoKaravayev – ZinchenkoStepanenkoStepanenkoMalinovskyi – TsygankovTsygankovYarmolenkoYarmolenkoYarmolenko

ࣺΪʲôڿZYoJingͷXin

ڿӷӮõYϸвBiгΪⳡҪıУݴYuƺ͸оDe׼ʹոSh

ʱΪڿʤܵĽGu֧Zhng˶ݵʣһSiҵLnⳡУ2022ʤߵҪһ⡣

ע⣺MinļΪ90ӵĵڡҪShжWiʱDZڵF

Ӣ

Sky Bet

DraftKings
ô

˶
ոʤ90Zhng
+125
+130
+110
90ӣ
+210
+220
+213
ڿʤ90ӣ
+240
+240
+254
2.5Ŀ
+150
+150
+147
ӵ÷
+100
+105
+100

作者 tb888akk1